Powered by:
wiki_icon.png twitter_icon.png facebook_icon.png youtube_icon.png google-plus_icon.png

26th Competition – Participating universities

Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań
AGH University of Science and Technology
Budapest University of Technology and Economics
Comenius University
Charles University
ITMO University
Jagiellonian University
Łódź University of Technology
Loránd Eötvös University
Masaryk university
Matej Bel University
Matiční gymnázium Ostrava
Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń
P. J. Šafárik University
Palacký University Olomouc
Pamukkale University
Sapientia EMTE, Târgu Mureş
St. Petersburg Sate University
Università di Udine
Universität Innsbruck
University of Josip Juraj Strossmayer in Osijek
University of Maribor
University of Novi Sad
University of Ostrava
University of Primorska
University of Salento
University of Sofia "St Kliment Ohridski"
University of Szeged
University of Tartu
University of Vienna
University of Warsaw
University of Zagreb
Vilnius University