Powered by:
wiki_icon.png twitter_icon.png facebook_icon.png youtube_icon.png google-plus_icon.png

22nd Competition – Participating universities

Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań
AGH University of Science and Technology, Kraków
Brno University of Technology
Comenius University, Bratislava
Dnipropetrovsk Oles Gonchar National University
Charles University, Prague
Institute of Innovation Techniques and Education Content, Kyiv
Jacobs University, Bremen
Jagiellonian University, Kraków
Kharkiv V.N.Karazin National University
Kyiv Taras Shevchenko National University
Kyiv Technical University
Loránd Eötvös University, Budapest
Ludwig Maximilian University, Munich
Masaryk University, Brno
Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
National Technical University of Athens
Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń
Odesa I.I.Mechnikov National University
P. J. Šafárik University in Košice
Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität, Bonn
Saint Petersburg State University
Silesian University of Technology, Gliwice
Sofia University
Technical University Munich
Technical University of Catalonia, Barcelona
Technical University of Łódź
Università degli Studi di Firenze
Universitatea Constantin Brancusi, Targu-Jiu
University of Cambridge
University of Innsbruck
University of Maribor
University of Ostrava
University of Silesia, Katowice
University of Szeged
University of Vienna
University of Warsaw
University of West Bohemia, Plzeň
University of Zagreb
Vilnius University
Wrocław University