wiki_icon.png twitter_icon.png facebook_icon.png youtube_icon.png google-plus_icon.png

14th Competition – Participating universities

Belgrade University of Belgrade
Berlin Humboldt University Berlin
Bonn University of Bonn
Bratislava Comenius University in Bratislava
Brno Masaryk University, Brno
Bucharest University of Bucharest
Budapest Eötwös Loránd University, Budapest
Gliwice Silesian University of Technology, Gliwice
Katowice University of Silesia, Katowice
Košice Pavol Jozef Šafárik University in Košice
Kraków Jagiellonian University in Kraków
Maribor University of Maribor
Niš University of Niš
Novi Sad University of Novi Sad
Ostrava University of Ostrava
Poznań Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań
Prague Charles University in Prague
Sofia Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski
Szczecin University of Szczecin
Szeged University of Szeged
Vilnius Vilnius University
Warsaw Warsaw University
Zagreb University of Zagreb